There are 5 regions.

When reserving your tax credit on the Illinois Department of Revenue website, it is important that you choose the region in which your designee(s) are located, not the region of your home address. All schools in our network are in Region 1 (Cook County), with the exception of TABG, which is in Region 2.

If your designees are in different regions, you must make separate reservations for each region in the amounts for each donation you seek to make.